Staff

Administration

Library Director
Chris Sagaas
csagaas@uticapubliclibrary.org

Assistant Director
Heidi McManus
hmcmanus@uticapubliclibrary.org

Assistant to the Director
Sara Billman
sbillman@uticapubliclibrary.org

 

Youth Services

Youth Services Director
Amanda Stewart
astewart@uticapubliclibrary.org

 

Circulation Department

Circulation Department
Chris McNicholl
cmcnicholl@uticapubliclibrary.org

Reference Department

Adult Programming Coordinator
Gabrielle Kinney
gkinney@uticapubliclibrary.org

Outreach and Digital Services Librarian
Brie Jow
bjow@uticapubliclibrary.org

Reference Librarian
Abigail Williams
awilliams@uticapubliclibrary.org

Reference Librarian
Bob Lalli
blalli@uticapubliclibrary.org

 

Facilities Management

Facilities Supervisor
John Hammond
jhammond@uticapubliclibrary.org

 

Technical Services

Information Technology Specialist
Fritz Meeusen
fmeeusen@uticapubliclibrary.org