Staff

Administration

Library Director
Chris Sagaas
csagaas@uticapubliclibrary.org

Assistant Director
Heidi McManus
hmcmanus@uticapubliclibrary.org

Assistant to the Director
Sara Billman
sbillman@uticapubliclibrary.org

 

Youth Services

Youth Services Director
Amanda Stewart
astewart@uticapubliclibrary.org

 

Circulation Department

Circulation Department Supervisor
Joan Stalloch
jstalloch@uticapubliclibrary.org

Reference Department

Digital Literacy Librarian
Sarah Schultz
sschultz@uticapubliclibrary.org

Reference Librarian
Carl Antonucci
cantonucci@uticapubliclibrary.org

Reference Librarian
Angela Sweet Cloud
asweetcloud@uticapubliclibrary.org

Reference Librarian
Bob Lalli
blalli@uticapubliclibrary.org

 

Technical Services

Maintenance Supervisor
Patrick Parmentier
pparmentier@uticapubliclibrary.org

Information Technology Specialist
Fritz Meeusen
fmeeusen@uticapubliclibrary.org