Hours of Operation

Monday through Thursday

9 am until 8 pm

Friday

9 am until 5 pm

Saturday

9:30 am until 12:30 pm

Sunday

CLOSED 

The Library Will Be Closed On The Following Days in 2022:

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022  - President's Day
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - Staff Development Day
Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 - Juneteenth
Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day
Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 - Columbus Day/US Indigenous People's Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022 - Christmas
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - New Years Eve