Hours of Operation

Monday and Tuesday

Open 8:30 am to 8:00 pm

Wednesday through Friday

Open 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday

Open 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday

CLOSED

The Library Will Be Closed The Following Days in 2018:

Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 – President’s Day
Thursday, April 26, 2018 – Staff Development Day
Saturday, May 26 & Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day
Saturday, September 1 & Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 – Veteran’s Day Observed
Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas Day

The Library Will Close At Noon On The Following Days:

Friday, August 17, 2018

The Library Provides Programs During Special Hours When No Regular Library Services Are Available On The Following Days:

Saturday, August 18, 2018 – Fandemicon from 10am-4pm

The Library Will Close At 2:00 On The Following Days:

Monday, December 24, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018

 

 

The Library Will Be Closed The Following Days in 2019:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 – President’s Day
Thursday, April 25, 2019 – Staff Development Day
Saturday, May 25 & Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
Saturday, August 31 & Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day

The Library Will Close At Noon On The Following Days:

Friday, April 12, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019

The Library Provides Programs During Special Hours When No Regular Library Services Are Available On The Following Days:

Saturday, August 17, 2019 – Fandemicon from 10am-4pm

The Library Will Close At 2:00 On The Following Days:

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019