Upcoming Events RSS

List View Calendar View
Results Per Page: 5102550
Add to calendar
Children

Preschool Storytime

Wednesday, June 02, 2021 - Wednesday, June 30, 2021 / 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Stories, songs, fingerplays, and take home crafts
Age(s): 3 mo - 6
Add to calendar
Adults

*Hybrid* Wellness Forum: Budgeting by Sarah Militano

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 / 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wellness Forum: Budgeting!
Age(s): 18+
Add to calendar
Children

The Great and Powerful Dave

Thursday, July 01, 2021 / 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday July 1st 10:30 am All ages
Add to calendar
Summer Reading Program

Lego Club

Tuesday, July 06, 2021 / All Day
Pick up a bag of legos or use your own!
Age(s): 5 - 17
Add to calendar
Summer Reading Program

Creative Community

Friday, July 09, 2021 / All Day
The Utica Public Library and Hamilton Public Library have created a summer show that visits different places in our community to learn more.  After each adventure is a storytime to enjoy.
Age(s): 3 - 8
Add to calendar
Summer Reading Program

Lego Club

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 / All Day
Pick up a bag of legos or use your own!
Age(s): 5 - 17
Add to calendar
Summer Reading Program

Creative Community

Friday, July 16, 2021 / All Day
The Utica Public Library and Hamilton Public Library have created a summer show that visits different places in our community to learn more.  After each adventure is a storytime to enjoy.
Age(s): 3 - 8
Add to calendar
Summer Reading Program

Lego Club

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 / All Day
Pick up a bag of legos or use your own!
Age(s): 5 - 17
Add to calendar
Children

How to Draw with Corrine Roberts

Thursday, July 22, 2021 / 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday July 22nd
Age(s): 5 - 14
Add to calendar
Summer Reading Program

Creative Community

Friday, July 23, 2021 / All Day
The Utica Public Library and Hamilton Public Library have created a summer show that visits different places in our community to learn more.  After each adventure is a storytime to enjoy.
Age(s): 3 - 8